Rutherford Winans Academy Staff Directory

 

Admin Staff

Principal                                      Karen Abbott                                kabbott@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Behavior Specialist                   Steven Clark                                 sclark@winans.spfs.k12.mi.us

Special Ed Director                   Tina Meredith                               tmeredith@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Curriculum Coach                     Falicia Trice                                   fmoreland@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Title One Coordinator              Macel Myers                                mmyers@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Business Manager                    Stephanie Little                            slittle@rutherfordwinansk5.org

 

Clerical Staff

Office Manager                          Cassandra Jackson                       cjackson@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Office Clerk                                 Wanda Gary                                  wgary@rutherfordwinansk5.org

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten                              Karen Bellamy                              kbellamy@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Kindergarten                              DeNeisha Murrell                         dmurrell@rutherfordwinansk5.org

1st Grade                                     Ellen Johnson                                ejohnson@rutherfordwinansk5.org

2nd Grade                                    Kim Webb                                      kwebb@rutherfordwinansk5.org

2nd Grade                                    Cierra McCrory                             cmccrory@rutherfordwinansk5.org

3rd Grade                                     Shalice Binion                               sbinion@rutherfordwinansk5.org

4th Grade                                     Doris Clemons                              d.clemons@rutherfordwinansk5.org

5th Grade                                     Yvette Williams                             ywilliams@rutherfordwinansk5.org

6th Grade                                     April Williams                                awilliams@rutherfordwinansk5.org

Physical Education                    Michael Wiltfong                          mwiltfong@rutherfordwinansk5.org

 

ParaPro (Kindergarten)             Qiana Jenkins                               qjenkins@rutherfordwinansk5.org

ParaPro (First Grade)                 Michelle Thomas                         mthomas@rutherfordwinansk5.org

ParaPro (Second Grade)            James Abbott                               jabbott@rutherfordwinansk5.org

ParaPro (Third Grade)                Michelle Cranford                       mcranford@rutherfordwinansk5.org

ParaPro (Fourth Grade)             Paulette Knott                             pknott@rutherfordwinansk5.org

© 2020 RUTHERFORD WINANS ACADEMY